OUR STAFF

Our dedicated staff is ready to help with your accreditation process

Send an email or contact us by phone now!

Dominique Colon
Accreditation Manager
dcolon@aaaasf.org
Linda Deubel
Scheduling & Survey Relations Manager
ldeubel@aaaasf.org
Fred Emshwiller
CPA
femshwiller@aaaasf.org
Lauren Crummer
Accreditation Specialist
lcrummer@aaaasf.org
Marlene Sotelo
Accreditation Coordinator
msotelo@aaaasf.org
Erica Ray
Accreditation Specialist
eray@aaaasf.org
Christina Scandiff
Administrative Support Specialist
cscandiff@aaaasf.org
Brittany Craigen
Accreditation Specialist – Outpatient
bcraigen@aaaasf.org
Whitney Smith
Accreditation Specialist – Medicare
wsmith@aaaasf.org
Sheller Jeff
Accreditation Specialist – Outpatient
sjeff@aaaasf.org
Rosa Angus
Receptionist
rangus@aaaasf.org
Cherie Pinner
Compliance Specialist
cpinner@aaaasf.org
Gail Tamalunas
Outpatient Survey Scheduler
gtamalunas@aaaasf.org
Shawn Holmes
Medicare Accreditation Specialist
sholmes@aaaasf.org
Brianne Green
Accreditation Specialist
bgreen@aaaasf.org
Ellen Cha
Survey Scheduler
echa@aaaasf.org
Melanie Rettig
Receptionist
reception@aaaasf.org